Lilygun - Strength and Grace album. Anna-Christina twin reflection image

Latest News

2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 Archive

New Blog Post

Farewell!

Anna-Christina from Lilygun - Inside music video shoot

On Radio

Lilygun was on the 'The Female Fronted Rock and Metal Show' this week on Aii Radio! Listen to a repeat of the show here: Aii Radio Repeat Show. Big thanks to Scott Terence Brownstone! \m/

Something Dark and Creepy!

On this day, many full moons ago, my life stood on a knife's blade for a few deadly months but it was not to be the end... After years of lurking in the shadows, I finally put my face on film for the Inside music video. Up close and personal, from my heart and with no fear. In only a few takes, this video was captured and has become a significant part of Lilygun's history. Thank you to everyone who has supported me throughout my turbulent journey in Lilygun. The journey continues... 🖤 ~ACx

Fan Artwork

Look what Michéal Chewie White created! 🖤 ACx

Lilygun album fan artwork

Anna-Christina from Lilygun - Inisde music video shoot

Inside music video - Behind the scenes
©Photography by David Ryder Prangley
Hair & Makeup by Shelly d'Inferno

On Radio Today

Tune into 'The Female Fronted Rock and Metal Show!' today at 2pm Eastern • 7pm UK • 11am PDT • 8pm CEST on Aii Radio to listen to Lilygun and other great independent artist from around the globe! Scott Terence Brownstone rocks! \m/

Look up in the dark and you will see stars... 🖤 ACx

Anna-Christina from Lilygun - Inisde music video shoot

Inside music video - Behind the scenes
©Photography by David Ryder Prangley

Fan Artwork

Thank you very much Joshua Francis Hayes for creating this for me. This is awesome! 🖤 ACx

Lilygun album fan artwork

Radio Repeat Show

If you missed Lilygun on radio last week, here is a link to the repeat show Aii Radio Repeat Show.

On Radio

Tune into 'The Female Fronted Rock and Metal Show!' today at 2pm Eastern • 7pm UK • 11am PDT • 8pm CEST on Aii Radio to catch Lilygun and other cool independent artist from around the globe! Cheers Scott Terence Brownstone \m/

New Blog Post

A quick news update from Anna-Christina with details on the new David Ryder Prangley debut solo album, rehearsals, and a live performance tomorrow evening here Black Magic.

Anna-Christina rehearsing with David Ryder Prangley at Unit 2 Studios

Valentine's News

Mr David Ryder Prangley's debut solo album 'Black Magic & True Love' is out today! I'm so proud to be part of such an awesome record with so many other talented musicians. Working with these guys is amazing! Check out the album here Black Magic & True Love.
Happy Valentine's Day! 🖤 ~ACx

Latest 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 Archive

Subscribe to Lilygun's mailing list and get a free song